Clothing & accessories

43 products

43 products


You can't go wrong with our Streewear Collection. The always up-to-date and limited collections are not only compatible with Maxvorstadt Hypster but also with students and business administration Justuse.

Hoodies

With our hoodies you not only look stylish, you are also equipped for any weather. Leading academics of the RCS Foundation have so far been able to confirm on the basis of various tests that our sweaters not only keep you extremely warm but also drive away cyclist drinkers within a radius of up to 2km for undisturbed party enjoyment.

T-shirts

Our T-shirts not only exude the right drip, they also make it clear that you know about the Beer Pong Game. Among other things, the shirts were by a Nicolas L. with the words "What a geeeiiillllees product!" described.

Swimwear

True to the motto "Unpack your beer wamps", we not only have the right swimming shorts for cooling off perfectly after the Beer Pong Match, but also the matching "RadiLetten". So nothing can stand in the way of your summer.

Accessories

Of course, every outfit should not be missing a suitable accessory, we have enough solutions for this too to rock the right wave. Not only cell phone cases for the next optimal Eisbach selfie but also bottle opener rings for our survival experts and Oktoberfest pins for the stylish Oktoberfest goers.

Kleidung & Accessoires

43 Produkte

43 Produkte


Mit unserer Streewear Collection kannst du nichts falsch machen. Die immer aktuellen und limitierten Kollektionen sind nicht nur für Maxvorstadt Hypster sondern auch für Schüler und BWL Justuse kompatibel. 

Hoodies

Mit unseren Hoodies siehst du nicht nur stylisch aus, sondern bist auch für jedes Wetter gerüstet. Führende Akademiker der RCS Stiftung, konnten bis jetzt anhand verschiedener Tests bestätigen, dass unsere Pullover nicht nur extrem warm halten sondern auch Radlertrinker auf bis zu 2km Radius vertreiben für den ungestörten Partygenuss. 

T-Shirts

Unsere T-Shirts strahlen nicht nur den richtigen Drip aus, sie stellen auch klar, dass du Ahnung von dem Beer Pong Game hast. Unter anderem wurden die Shirts von einem Nicolas L. mit den Worten "Was ein geeeiiillllees Produkt!" beschrieben. 

Swimwear

Ganz nach dem Motto "Packt eure Bierwampen aus", haben wir nicht nur die passende Schwimmshort für die perfekte Abkühlung nach dem Beer Pong Match sondern auch die dazu passenden "RadiLetten". So kann dein deinem Sommer nichts mehr im wege stehen.

Accessoires

Zu jedem Outfit darf natürlich ein passendes Accessoire nicht fehlen, auch hierfür haben wir genug Lösungen um die richtige Wave zu rocken. Nicht nur Handyhüllen für das nächste optimale Eisbachselfie sondern auch Flaschenöffnerringe für unsere survival Experten und Wiesnpins für den stylsicheren Wiesngänger.